Thomas Gold - Fanfare (Episode 026)

December 22, 2012 -

Christopher Lavinio

It's been a while since we've posted a mix here on Daily Beat. (with the exception of Sunday Special with Sam Owers that is!) As I was listening to Sirius XM's Electric Area on the way to the mall, I came across Thomas Gold's latest Fanfare podcast. This episode features fantastic blends on his latest mashes, as well as U2 vs Tiesto - Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Extended Mix) only on Musical Freedom. Be sure to take a listen to this fantastic mix before the craziness of the Christmas season settles in. Track list as always is posted below. Enjoy!

Like the show? Subscribe via iTunes

Track List:

01. Tim Mason - Swoon (Original Mix) White
02. Pendulum - The Island (Phunk Kings Reboot) White
03. Roger Sanchez & Prok & Fitch - Take You There (Original Mix) Stealth
04. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Feat. J - Pieces Of Light (Sick Individuals Mix) EMI
05. Syke ‘n Sugarstarr & Rasmus Faber - We Go Oh (John Dahlback Mix) White
06. Sultan & Ned Shepard Feat. Max C - Ordinary People (Original Mix) Spinnin’
07. Ido - Voice Of Reason (Original Mix) Black Hole
08. Flo Ryder vs Harry Romero & Junior Sanchez & Shakedown - Who That Girl (Deniz Koy remix) vs Where Are You vs At Night (Thomas Gold Mix) White
09. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Eddie Halliwell Mix) - Perfecto
10. Manufactured Superstars Feat Luciana - Calling All Lovers (Cosmic Gate Mix) Magik Muzik
11. Starkillers & Dmitry KO With Amber Sheperd - Let The Love (Original Mix) Spinnin’
12. Robbie Rivera & Tocadisco - My Techno (Original Mix) Juicy
13. Sebjak - Follow Me (Gregori Klosman Mix) Positiva
14. Loopers - Dealbreaker (Dyro Mix) Cr2
15. Thomas Gold - Miao (Original Mix) Fly Eye
16. Chuckie - Make Some Noise (Laidback Luke Mix) Cr2
17. Christian Falero & Adrian Villaverde - Nineteen 59 (Original Mix) Blu Music
18. U2 vs Tiesto - Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Extended Mix) Musical Freedom


You Might Also Like...

December 11, 2023
Unveiling Imazee's 'Dark Dreams' EP - A Deep House Odyssey With Rebel Musique

Imazee, also known as Azizjon, has been making waves in the music scene since 2019, and his latest offering, 'Dark […]

Read More
December 8, 2023
hypernaut Drops Epic Year-End Single 'Zulu' After Winning EDC Orlando 2023 Competition

2023 has been a defining year for hypernaut, an emerging talent in the electronic music scene. With a distinct style […]

Read More
December 8, 2023
Fox Stevenson Showcases Colorful Bass Style In 'Love The Day'

Acclaimed Drum & Bass-Pop artist Fox Stevenson, also known as Stanley Stevenson-Byrne, returns to the spotlight with his latest single, […]

Read More

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 Daily Beat
Designed by Digital Dekay LLC
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram