Major Lazer Announce "Apocalypse Soon" EP

January 29, 2014 -

Mac Larsen

Diplo's dance-hall outfit Major Lazer has announced their follow-up EP to 2013's Free the Universe. Apocalypse Soon will feature Pharrell Williams, Sean Paul, Machel Montana, Mr. Fox, RDX and Moska. You can hear previews of a few of the tracks on Walshy Fire's BBC 1Xtra Spot. Apocalypse Soon is due out February 25th and we hope to hear full tracks before its officially released.

Also check out the sick last chapter of the Lazer Strikes Back series of mixes:

[soundcloud url="" params="color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_artwork=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]


You Might Also Like...

November 22, 2023
DLG. And Koastle Bring Together The Best Of Both Styles In 'Strangers'

When it comes to refreshing sounds in the indie music scene, DLG. and Koastle are names you'll want to remember. […]

Read More
November 18, 2023
OPIUO joined forces with the Colorado Symphony to Create 'Opiuo & The Opulent Orchestra'

In May, just days before his sold-out performance at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre alongside The Opulent Orchestra, Opiuo's family arrived […]

Read More
November 17, 2023
33 Reveals Defining, Multi-Faceted Experience In Self-Titled Album '33'

The album 33 from the band is a heartfelt journey you have to experience for yourself to know what it […]

Read More

One comment on “Major Lazer Announce "Apocalypse Soon" EP”

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 Daily Beat
Designed by Digital Dekay LLC
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram