Moving Castle Vol. 001 - Future Bass Music Collective Comes Out All Guns Blazing

April 22, 2014 -

Daily Beat Staff

Moving Castle is the newly formed future-bass music collective comprised of Jailo, Kappa Kavi, Manila Killa, Hunt For The Breeze, AObeats, Vices, and a whole bunch of other artists that we at Daily Beat adore. What's more, the collective just dropped their first compilation album, titled "Moving Castle Volume 001." Packed to the brim with fresh tunes, this compilation shows off the multifaceted nature of the collective, and sounds a lot like a soundtrack to a game made in the early 90s. Don't sleep on these guys, there's only more freshness to come.


1. Jailo & Kappa Kavi - Soda Glaciers

2. Vices - Wanna Luv U

3. Dirty Chocolate & Bonae Bonae - Wave

4. Ba-kuura & Objectives - Make Out

5. AObeats - It's OK

6. Mariah Carey  - You're Mine (Hunt For The Breeze & Manila Killa Edit)

7. Robokid - Hyper Beam

Download here


You Might Also Like...

December 6, 2023
Summon Luke Shows Off Alt-Pop/Rock Sensibilities With 'Conjure'

Summon Luke, an emerging artist from Columbus, Ohio, is carving a niche for himself in the music scene with his […]

Read More
December 5, 2023
Previewing His Upcoming LP, Rendr Releases 'Betrayal'

Rendr, hailing from Denver, is an up-and-coming bass artist who launched his exciting music project earlier this year. On Rendr's […]

Read More
December 3, 2023
Auracle Unveils Her Latest Ethereal EP Titled 'Blue Moon'

Alyssa Wright, a burgeoning vocalist and bass music artist known as Auracle, hailing from Seattle, Washington, has just unveiled her […]

Read More

4 comments on “Moving Castle Vol. 001 - Future Bass Music Collective Comes Out All Guns Blazing”

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 Daily Beat
Designed by Digital Dekay LLC
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram