Karol XVII & MB Valence - Subway Station 1 EP (Daily-Beat.com Premiere)

February 18, 2014 -

Christopher Lavinio

After our previous Daily-Beat.com premiere with Poland powerhouse duo Karol XVII & MB Valence, Loco Records is back with another monster release from the duo. The two owners of the Loco label have been working hard recently in order to return with another round of deep house goodness. Subway Station EP does just that. The new series is composed of absolutely genuine productions that reflect the artists' generous souls abundant in deep house grooves which will be easily recognized while taking a thorough listen to their new EP. Take a listen to the three track bundle of goodness below!

Track Listing:

1. Karol XVII & MB Valence - Ain't Nobody (Original Mix)
2. Karol XVII & MB Valence - Panic! (Original Mix)
3. Karol XVII & MB Valence - Obviousness (Original Mix)

Beatport: Karol XVII & MB Valence - Subway Station 1 EP


You Might Also Like...

December 11, 2023
Unveiling Imazee's 'Dark Dreams' EP - A Deep House Odyssey With Rebel Musique

Imazee, also known as Azizjon, has been making waves in the music scene since 2019, and his latest offering, 'Dark […]

Read More
December 8, 2023
hypernaut Drops Epic Year-End Single 'Zulu' After Winning EDC Orlando 2023 Competition

2023 has been a defining year for hypernaut, an emerging talent in the electronic music scene. With a distinct style […]

Read More
December 8, 2023
Fox Stevenson Showcases Colorful Bass Style In 'Love The Day'

Acclaimed Drum & Bass-Pop artist Fox Stevenson, also known as Stanley Stevenson-Byrne, returns to the spotlight with his latest single, […]

Read More

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 Daily Beat
Designed by Digital Dekay LLC
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram