Back To The Future (Bass): The Drop 117 ft. AObeats and Manila Killa

May 21, 2014 -

Brett Blackman

It is safe to say that The Drop 117 featuring Moving Castle's  Manila Killa and AObeats  crushed  their guest mix. After The Drop doing what they do best by serving up an eclectic mix of music new and old, the two artists bring the future bass and a mix of new, unreleased music by their friends to the table that we are sure you won't want to miss. We're mentally preparing you now. Get ready to pick your jaw up after you hear their Britney Spears "Toxic" flip. Catch The Drop live on Digitally Imported every  on Fridays at 12pm ET, but until then enjoy last weeks mix.

[soundcloud url="" params="color=00aabb&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_artwork=true" width="100%" height="166" iframe="true" /]


1. VA - The Drop (Intro)

2. Madison Avenue - Don’t Call Me Baby (ISLND Remix) [Free DL]
3. Galantis - You (Brillz Remix) [Big Beat]
4. Rufus - Tonight (Kilter Remix) [Sweat It Out]
5. DJ Snake Ft Lil Jon - Turn Down For What (Spaveech Remix) [Free DL]
w / Talib Kweli Ft Mary J Blige - I Try (Ryan Farber Remix) [Free DL]
6. Azealia Banks Ft Pharrell - ATM Jam (Kaytranada Alternate Mix) [Free DL]
7. Ciara - Overdose (Dave Luxe Remix) [Free DL]
8. A$AP Ferg Ft A$AP Rocky - Shabba (Yolanda Be Cool Booty) [Free DL]
9. Branko vs Njena Reddd Foxxx - (One More) Silly Bitch [Enchufada]
10. Meowski666 - Meow Machine [Free DL]
11. Bombs Away - Big Booty Bitches (Dirtyloud Remix) [Central Station]
12. Bart B More - Work Dat [Secure]
13. Astronomar - Ha Ha Ha [Main Course]
14. Charlie Darker - War Paint [Kindergarten]
15. Materia - Danger [Free DL]
16. Alesia - Acii [Free DL]
17. Ellie Goulding - Starry Eyed (Maxxwell Q Trap Remix) [Free DL]
18. Young Dro - F.D.B. (Andrew Luce Remix) [Free DL]
19. Gorillaz - Clint Eastwood (Unlike Pluto Remix) [Free DL]
20. Uppermost - Street Flash [Uppwind]
21. Nero - Satisfy [MTA Records]
22. Chromeo - Fall Back 2u [Big Beat]
23. Porter Robinson - Sad Machine [Astralwerks]
24. Porter Robinson - Sea of Voices [Astralwerks]
25. Reuderich Ft Meggy - Top Of The World (Marek Hemmann Remix) [Lebensfreude]

Manila Killa x AObeats Guest Mix | [ 動く城 ]
26. Britney Spears - Toxic (Manila Killa & AObeats Remix) [Moving Castle]
27. AObeats - It’s Okay [Moving Castle]
28. Beyonce - Drunk in Love (Hunt for the Breeze Remix) [Moving Castle]
29. Robo Kid - Hyper Beam [Moving Castle]
30. Cathy Dennis - Touch Me (Vices Remix) [Free DL]
31. Sevyn Ft Chris Brown - It Won’t Stop (Manila Killa & Hunt For The Breeze Remix) [CDR]
32. Future Ft Kanye West - I Won (Jai Wolf Remix) [Free DL]
33. Jailo & Kappa Kavi - Soda Glaciers [Moving Castle]
34. Yung Wall Street - Onesie [CDR]
35. Duke Dumont - Need U (100%) (Manila Killa Remix) [CDR]
36. Richard Caddock - Alive to Explore (WRLD Remix) [CDR]
37. Pretty Ricky - Grind On Me (Ba-kuura Remix) [Free DL]
38. Trey Songz - Na Na (Fluke Nukes Remix) [Free DL]
39. Tinashe - Vulnerable (Dave Luxe Remix) [Free DL]
40. B?g Xean - Toyota Music [G.O.O.D.]
41. Travis Scott Ft T.I & 2 Chainz - Upper Echelon (Jailo Refix) [Free DL]
42. AObeats - Get Down [Moving Castle]
43. Robo Kid - So Close, Yet So Far [Free DL]
44. Snappy Jit Ft Jammin Joe - Hot Foot [Pure Fire Productions]
45. AObeats & Manila Killa - Waterslide [Crackbeetz / Moving Castle]

Twitter : @thedrop_edm ; @manilakilla ; @aobeats ; @mvngcstl
Soundcloud : @thedropedm ; @manilakilla ; @aokamura ; @movingcastle
Subscribe on iTunes :
Mixcloud :
Facebook :
Tumblr :
Pinterest / Google Plus : @thedropedm
Instagram, Vine, Snapchat : @thedrop_edm
Artwork by @TrenkDC :


You Might Also Like...

December 6, 2023
Summon Luke Shows Off Alt-Pop/Rock Sensibilities With 'Conjure'

Summon Luke, an emerging artist from Columbus, Ohio, is carving a niche for himself in the music scene with his […]

Read More
December 5, 2023
Previewing His Upcoming LP, Rendr Releases 'Betrayal'

Rendr, hailing from Denver, is an up-and-coming bass artist who launched his exciting music project earlier this year. On Rendr's […]

Read More
December 3, 2023
Auracle Unveils Her Latest Ethereal EP Titled 'Blue Moon'

Alyssa Wright, a burgeoning vocalist and bass music artist known as Auracle, hailing from Seattle, Washington, has just unveiled her […]

Read More

One comment on “Back To The Future (Bass): The Drop 117 ft. AObeats and Manila Killa”

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 Daily Beat
Designed by Digital Dekay LLC
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram