Borgeous Compiles Past Year Of Releases In Official Recap Video

July 16, 2014 -

Christopher Lavinio

After an incredible year full of smashing releases, an action packed international tour, and quality time in the studio, Los Angeles' own Borgeous just released his official recap video. Now, while the video is only 40+ seconds, Borgeous perfectly captures those defining moments of his illustrious career. From Tsunami to Invincible the rising superpower DJ is ready to make another bold move in dance music. Take a look at the wild recap video below!


You Might Also Like...

November 30, 2023
Leon Rosen Shows Off Catchy Rock-Sound In 'Follow Me Home'

Leon Rosen's musical career began in the unique setting of Project Artaud, an experimental artist commune in San Francisco. His […]

Read More
November 22, 2023
DLG. And Koastle Bring Together The Best Of Both Styles In 'Strangers'

When it comes to refreshing sounds in the indie music scene, DLG. and Koastle are names you'll want to remember. […]

Read More
November 18, 2023
OPIUO joined forces with the Colorado Symphony to Create 'Opiuo & The Opulent Orchestra'

In May, just days before his sold-out performance at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre alongside The Opulent Orchestra, Opiuo's family arrived […]

Read More

3 comments on “Borgeous Compiles Past Year Of Releases In Official Recap Video”

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 Daily Beat
Designed by Digital Dekay LLC
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram