Markus Schulz Is Releasing His 6th Studio Album


Markus Schulz Is Releasing His 6th Studio Album

Following the success of his previous studio albums ‘Scream’ 1 & 2, ‘Do You Dream?,’ ‘Progression’ and ‘Without You Near,’ trance-heavyweight and bona fide Unicorn Slayer Markus Schulz recently announced that he will be releasing his long-awaited sixth studio album this year. The album is the first of its kind to be released through Schulz’s very own Coldharbour Recordings label and features seventeen tracks, including familiar tunes like “Destiny” and “Face Down.”

Here’s what Markus has to say concerning the upcoming album:

“I’ve been working on this album for two years… The album right now, as it sits, is 17 tracks, and I think the best is yet to come. Like I said, it took me two years to make as I worked with some immensely talented songwriters on this album and I’m just very proud of it.”

Follow Markus Schulz on Facebook, Twitter, and SoundCloud to stay tuned to the album’s release date, title and tracklist. Check out his monthly hour-long radio show Coldharbour Sessions to be in the mix with all things Coldharbour.

#Album #Electronic #Trance