Flume: The Mixtape [Stream]


Flume: The Mixtape [Stream]

It’s no secret here at Daily Beat that we love Flume. If you haven’t listened to the Aussie beat conductor yet, now’s your chance with a freshly released mixtape coinciding with the deluxe edition reissue of his debut album, Flume.

He pulled out all the stops with his first reissue: a four disc deluxe edition that includes the original album, an Ableton Live 9 Lite producer disc, a 70-minute tour documentary, and, most notably, a mixtape of moody productions featuring hip-hop legends and upstarts alike. View the track list below and stream the tape via Flume’s Soundcloud.


01 Intro [feat. Stalley]
02 Space Cadet [feat. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut]
03 Insane [feat. Killer Mike & Moon Holiday]
04 Stay Close [feat. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen]
05 Holdin On [feat. Freddie Gibbs]
06 Change [feat. How To Dress Well]
07 Warm Thoughts [feat. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo]
08 Sleepless [feat. Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran]
09 Hermitude: HyperParadise [feat. M.O.P.] (Flume Mixtape Version)

#Hip-Hop #Mixtape